The Winter Faith Newsletter by Andrew Frazier
The Winter Faith Newsletter by Andrew Frazier
Scarred Hope with Bev and Josh Ross
0:00
-46:16

Scarred Hope with Bev and Josh Ross

Winter Faith Newsletter

Good afternoon, everyone!

I am so grateful for each one of you and how you have increased my faith in the past week. I have received only positive feedback so far, so that’s nice to hear!

This week I would like to provide a book suggestion for all of you;

Scarred Hope by Beverly and Josh Ross.

The book contains the journey that a mother and son have taken together, along with the whole Ross family, that reveals how God can use grief and pain to bring joy and hope. Grief may bring with it scars but scars only occur after healing. I strongly recommend this book. This book and its authors have been a part of my winter faith journey and I am grateful for all of their hard work.

Attached to this newsletter is an interview and conversation I had with Beverly and Josh on The Winter Faith Podcast last month.

If you are experiencing a season of grief, this book may be painful for you.

If you are experiencing a season of joy, this book may be humbling for you.

If you are experiencing a season of both or neither, this book may be joyful for you.

May you join me on this journey and bring your whole self; the pain, the grief, and hopefully the joy that comes with authentic faith.

0 Comments
The Winter Faith Newsletter by Andrew Frazier
The Winter Faith Newsletter by Andrew Frazier
spiritual and emotional encouragement for winter seasons of faith
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Andrew Frazier